You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Laval Junior Academy

Laval Junior Academy

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Mon, Jan 1, 2018Winter Holidays [B6029]
Tue, Jan 2, 2018Winter Holidays [B6030]
Wed, Jan 3, 2018Winter Holidays [B6031]
Thu, Jan 4, 2018Winter Holidays [B6032]
Fri, Jan 5, 2018Winter Holidays [B6033]
Mon, Jan 8, 2018PED DAY - No School [B6034]
Wed, Jan 10, 2018Basketball Boys 3 away 5:00 [B6244]
Fri, Jan 12, 2018Basketball Girls away 5:00 [B6245]
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Basketball Girls away 5:30 [B6246]
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Futsal Boys HOME 5:15 [B6247]
Thu, Jan 18, 2018Basketball Boys 3 HOME 4:45 [B6248]
Thu, Jan 18, 2018Governing Board Meeting [B6252]
Mon, Jan 22, 2018Basketball Boys 2 away 5:00 [B6249]
Tue, Jan 23, 2018Basketball Girls HOME 5:15 [B6250]
Tue, Jan 23, 2018Futsal Boys HOME 5:15 [B6251]
Wed, Jan 24, 2018Sports Excellence Ski Trip [B6274]
Thu, Jan 25, 2018Laurier Gala [B6586]
Fri, Jan 26, 2018Dress Down Day [B6064]
Mon, Jan 29, 2018Basketball Boys 2 HOME 5:15 [B6253]
Tue, Jan 30, 2018Basketball Boys 3 away 4:30 [B6254]

jameelabutternut.com