You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Laval Junior Academy
RESPECT PERSEVERANCE INTEGRITY
Jan '18
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
Basketball Boys 2 away 5:00 [B6249]Mon, Jan 22, 2018
Basketball Girls HOME 5:15 [B6250]Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Futsal Boys HOME 5:15 [B6251]Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Laurier Gala [B6586]Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Dress Down Day [B6064]Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Sports Excellence Ski Trip [B6274]Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 HOME 5:15 [B6253]Mon, Jan 29, 2018
Basketball Boys 3 away 4:30 [B6254]Tue, Jan 30, 2018
Futsal Boys away 4:00 [B6255]Thu, Feb 1, 2018
End of Term 2 [B6256]Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Teacher Appreciation Week Begins [B6065]Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 HOME 4:00 [B6257]Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Futsal Boys away 5:30 [B6258]Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Basketball Girls HOME 5:30 [B6259]Wed, Feb 7, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 HOME 5:00 [B6260]Thu, Feb 8, 2018
PED DAY - No School [B6035]Mon, Feb 12, 2018
Basketball Girls HOME 5:15 [B6261]Tue, Feb 13, 2018
Wear Pink Day [B6066]Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Futsal Boys away 5:00 [B6262]Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 away 5:30 [B6263]Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Report Cards [B6067]Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 away 5:00 [B6264]Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Basketball Boys 3 away 4:30 [B6265]Tue, Feb 20, 2018
Report Cards [B6266]Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Governing Board Meeting [B6267]Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Dress Down Day [B6068]Fri, Feb 23, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 HOME 4:00 [B6268]Tue, Feb 27, 2018
Basketball Boys 3 HOME 5:00 [B6269]Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Parent Teacher Night [B6037]Thu, Mar 1, 2018
PED DAY - No School [B6036]Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Spring Break - No School [B6041]Mon, Mar 5, 2018
Spring Break - No School [B6042]Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Spring Break - No School [B6043]Wed, Mar 7, 2018
Spring Break - No School [B6044]Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Spring Break - No School [B6045]Fri, Mar 9, 2018
Daylight Savings, Move Clocks Forward [B6270]Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Dress Down Day [B6069]Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Holiday - No School [B6046]Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Holiday - No School [B6047]Mon, Apr 2, 2018
Governing Board Meeting [B6271]Thu, Apr 12, 2018
PED DAY [B6048]Mon, Apr 16, 2018

Latest News | Weather


Upcoming Events / Calendar

Jan-22: Basketball Boys 2 away 5:00
Jan-23: Basketball Girls HOME 5:15
Jan-23: Futsal Boys HOME 5:15
Jan-25: Laurier Gala
Jan-26: Dress Down Day
Jan-26: Sports Excellence Ski Trip
Jan-29: Basketball Boys 2 HOME 5:15
Jan-30: Basketball Boys 3 away 4:30
Feb-01: Futsal Boys away 4:00
Feb-02: End of Term 2


Word of the Day: VORACIOUS
Definition: (adjective) Having or marked by an insatiable appetite for an activity or pursuit; greedy.

Synonyms: rapacious, ravening.

Usage: She was a voracious reader and loved to spend her afternoons at the library.

QR Code
Laval Junior Archive
Mother Teresa Archive