You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Laval Junior Academy
RESPECT PERSEVERANCE INTEGRITY
Jan '18
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
Basketball Boys 3 HOME 4:45 [B6248]Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Governing Board Meeting [B6252]Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 away 5:00 [B6249]Mon, Jan 22, 2018
Basketball Girls HOME 5:15 [B6250]Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Futsal Boys HOME 5:15 [B6251]Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Laurier Gala [B6586]Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Dress Down Day [B6064]Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Sports Excellence Ski Trip [B6274]Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 HOME 5:15 [B6253]Mon, Jan 29, 2018
Basketball Boys 3 away 4:30 [B6254]Tue, Jan 30, 2018
Futsal Boys away 4:00 [B6255]Thu, Feb 1, 2018
End of Term 2 [B6256]Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Teacher Appreciation Week Begins [B6065]Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 HOME 4:00 [B6257]Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Futsal Boys away 5:30 [B6258]Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Basketball Girls HOME 5:30 [B6259]Wed, Feb 7, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 HOME 5:00 [B6260]Thu, Feb 8, 2018
PED DAY - No School [B6035]Mon, Feb 12, 2018
Basketball Girls HOME 5:15 [B6261]Tue, Feb 13, 2018
Wear Pink Day [B6066]Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Futsal Boys away 5:00 [B6262]Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Basketball Boys 2 away 5:30 [B6263]Thu, Feb 15, 2018

Latest News | Weather


Upcoming Events / Calendar

Jan-18: Basketball Boys 3 HOME 4:45
Jan-18: Governing Board Meeting
Jan-22: Basketball Boys 2 away 5:00
Jan-23: Basketball Girls HOME 5:15
Jan-23: Futsal Boys HOME 5:15
Jan-25: Laurier Gala
Jan-26: Dress Down Day
Jan-26: Sports Excellence Ski Trip
Jan-29: Basketball Boys 2 HOME 5:15
Jan-30: Basketball Boys 3 away 4:30


Word of the Day: TORRENT
Definition: (noun) A heavy, uncontrolled outpouring.

Synonyms: deluge, flood, inundation.

Usage: She frowned and overwhelmed Pierre with a torrent of reproaches and angry words.

QR Code
Laval Junior Archive
Mother Teresa Archive